Child Development Homes

NAVSTA Norfolk - 24/7 Center Group Home (Bacon Ave.)

NSN • Bldg. A-58. • Ph: 757-445-8815

More Information

 

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Virtual Auction

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
ALL DAY

Navy Life MA 2021 Halloween Decoration Contest

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, October 29, 2021

Virtual Monster Dash

Saturday, October 30, 2021

5:00PM

Trick-or-Treat Fright Night Drive-Thru

Main Gate Movie Theater

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Veterans Day With Wendy's

Monday, November 15, 2021

What Are You Thankful For?

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

9:00AM

Cooking with MWR

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

Friday, November 19, 2021

Sensory Friendly Movie Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Parade Field

Friday, December 10, 2021

6:00PM

Sensory Friendly Movie Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Parade Field

Monday, December 13, 2021

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

9:00AM

Cooking with MWR

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Friday, December 17, 2021

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Monday, December 20, 2021

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Friday, January 14, 2022

6:00PM

Sensory Friendly Movie Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Parade Field

 

 

Navy Child & Youth Program Resources

NAVSTA Norfolk - Parent Handbook
A Navy CYP resource on program administration, services, policies and procedures, child development, parent involvement, behavioral guidance, child safety, health and more. 
Download
Military & DoD Civilian Family Child Care
This Department of Defense (DoD) program makes it easier to find the child and youth care your family needs. Now military and DoD civilian families can search for child and youth care options through a single website. Find comprehensive information on child care programs worldwide, conduct a customized search for the care you need, and submit a request for care at any time and from any location.
view