Thursday, June 2, 2022

Pierside Summer Bowling League

Norfolk - Pierside Entertainment Center

Friday, June 3, 2022

11:30AM

Battle of the Midway Heritage 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - Vista Point Catering

12:00PM

National Donut Day

Norfolk - Wind & Sea @ C-9

Monday, June 6, 2022

National Best Friends Day

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

Saturday, June 11, 2022

9:00AM

CYP Hiring Fair

Headquarters - Sewells Point Child Development Center

5:00PM

Uncorked Wine Festival

Portsmouth - Hospital Point Park

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

A Quote from Dad

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

Cooking with MWR

Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

Friday, June 17, 2022

12:00PM

Navy World Series Throwback Softball Game

Norfolk - McClure Field

3:30PM

Busch Gardens Trip

Norfolk - Wind & Sea @ C-9

Saturday, June 18, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

12:00PM

National Marina Day

Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Monday, June 20, 2022

Captain's Cup Flag Football Tournament

Turf by Vista Point

9:00AM

Beginner Sailing Camp (Ages 8 to 12)

Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

4:00PM

Pierside Summer Kickoff: Ice Cream Social

Norfolk - Pierside Entertainment Center

Sunday, June 26, 2022

1:00PM

Customer Appreciation Day

Norfolk - Pierside Entertainment Center

Monday, June 27, 2022

Favorite Things To Do

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

9:00AM

Beginner Sailing Camp (Ages 13 to 17)

Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Thursday, June 30, 2022

10:00AM

Independence Day Cookout

Norfolk - Wind & Sea @ C-9

Saturday, July 2, 2022

12:00PM

Operation Freedom Sail

Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

load more