Fitness Centers & Gyms

 

Naval Station Norfolk MWR Fitness Centers & Gyms

The goal of the Navy Fitness Program is to create “Fitness for Life” for the entire Navy population, including active-duty Sailors, family members, retirees and DoD civilians. Individual and group instruction is available from certified fitness professionals in cardiovascular conditioning, strength training, flexibility and nutrition.

 

Deployed Forces Support

CNRMA_DFS_N921.FCT@NAVY.MIL

More Information

Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

NSN • Bldg. CEP-58 • Ph: 757-444-4016

More Information

Norfolk - N-24 Gym

NSN • Bldg. N-24. • Ph: 757-444-2276

More Information

Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

NSN • Bldg. Q-80 • Ph: 757-444-1232

More Information

 

Thursday, May 26, 2022

11:00AM

PRT Training

Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

5:00PM

Body React HIIT

Norfolk - N-24 Gym

Monday, May 30, 2022

Keiser Performance

Norfolk - N-24 Gym

11:00AM

PRT Training

Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

5:00PM

Body React Core

Norfolk - N-24 Gym

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

11:00AM

PRT Training

Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

5:00PM

Body React HIIT

Norfolk - N-24 Gym

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Keiser Performance

Norfolk - N-24 Gym

11:00AM

PRT Training

Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

5:00PM

Body React Core

Norfolk - N-24 Gym

Thursday, June 2, 2022

11:00AM

PRT Training

Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

5:00PM

Body React HIIT

Norfolk - N-24 Gym

Monday, June 6, 2022

Keiser Performance

Norfolk - N-24 Gym

11:00AM

PRT Training

Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

5:00PM

Body React Core

Norfolk - N-24 Gym

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

11:00AM

PRT Training

Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

5:00PM

Body React HIIT

Norfolk - N-24 Gym

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Keiser Performance

Norfolk - N-24 Gym

11:00AM

PRT Training

Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

5:00PM

Body React Core

Norfolk - N-24 Gym

 

Friday, June 17, 2022

12:00PM

Navy World Series Throwback Softball Game

Norfolk - McClure Field

Monday, June 20, 2022

Captain's Cup Flag Football Tournament

Turf by Vista Point

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

Friday, June 3, 2022

11:30AM

Battle of the Midway Heritage 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - Vista Point Catering

Thursday, June 9, 2022

8:00AM

Run for Glory with Obstacles

Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Monday, June 20, 2022

Virtual Color Me Awesome Family Fun Run

Virtual @Home

Friday, July 15, 2022

9:30AM

2022 Run for a Cause 5K Color Run

Norfolk - McClure Field

Friday, August 5, 2022

8:00AM

104th Birthday 8K Pier Run

Yorktown - Kirkpatrick Park

Saturday, September 24, 2022

9:00AM

Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Parks & Picnic Areas