Events

 

Featured Events Listed By Base

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Spouse Day - Share One Kind Word

Saturday, June 19, 2021

12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Marina Day

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Saturday, July 3, 2021

12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Operation: Freedom Sail!

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

ALL DAY

Oceana / Dam Neck - Virtual Story Time

NAS Oceana - Community Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Spouse Day - Share One Kind Word

Thursday, January 21, 2021

4:00PM

Little Creek - Active Duty and Retiree Family Bowling Night

JEB Little Creek - Gator Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Saturday, January 23, 2021

12:00PM

Little Creek - Frozen Four Ball

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Spouse Day - Share One Kind Word

Friday, January 29, 2021

Little Creek - Dynamic Science

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Little Creek - Farmhouse Valentine's Day Decor

JEB Little Creek - Library

Little Creek - Valentines Baking Soda Vinegar Experiment

Friday, February 12, 2021

Little Creek - Dynamic Science

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, February 13, 2021

12:00PM

Little Creek - Valentine's Shin Dig

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Little Creek - Woodhouse Decorative Sign

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Little Creek - Working with Resin Trays

JEB Little Creek - Outdoor Equipment Rental

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Little Creek - Spring Wooden Door Hanger To Go

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Little Creek - DIY Rope Art

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Fort Story - Video Game Mini-Museum

JEB Fort Story - Library

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Little Creek - Virtual DIY for Kids

Friday, March 12, 2021

Little Creek - Dynamic Science

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, March 13, 2021

9:00AM

Fort Story - Family Sports Day

JEB Fort Story - Gym

12:00PM

Little Creek - Saint Paddy Skins

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Monday, March 15, 2021

Little Creek - DIY Wood Photo Transfer Keepsake

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Little Creek - DIY Wooden Springboard

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, March 20, 2021

1:00PM

Little Creek - Lucky Clovers

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, January 22, 2021

3:30PM

Portsmouth - DIY Air Plant Terrariums

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

4:00PM

Headquarters - DIY Face Mask Craft Kit

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Saturday, January 23, 2021

5:00PM

Northwest - Virtual Family Game Night

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Spouse Day - Share One Kind Word

Thursday, January 28, 2021

3:00PM

Headquarters - Cornhole Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Friday, January 29, 2021

3:30PM

Portsmouth - DIY Crafts Curbside Pick-Up

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Friday, February 12, 2021

12:00PM

Headquarters - DIY Valentine's Canvas Paint Kit

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

3:30PM

Portsmouth - DIY Crafts Curbside Pick-Up

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Friday, February 26, 2021

3:30PM

Portsmouth - DIY Crafts Curbside Pick-Up

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Friday, March 5, 2021

Portsmouth - Scavenger Hunt

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Friday, March 12, 2021

3:30PM

Portsmouth - DIY Crafts Curbside Pick-Up

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Friday, March 26, 2021

3:30PM

Portsmouth - DIY Crafts Curbside Pick-Up

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Friday, April 2, 2021

3:30PM

Portsmouth - DIY Easter Egg Decorating & Crafts

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Friday, April 16, 2021

3:30PM

Portsmouth - DIY Cross Stitch Craft

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Friday, April 23, 2021

3:30PM

Portsmouth - DIY Rock Painting Kits & Crafts

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

5:00PM

Headquarters - Donald Ross Cup Nine Hole League

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Friday, May 7, 2021

3:30PM

Portsmouth - DIY Curbside Pick-up Crafts for Kids

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Friday, May 21, 2021

3:30PM

Portsmouth - DIY Wine Glass Candle Holders

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Friday, May 28, 2021

3:30PM

Portsmouth - DIY Curbside Pick-up Crafts for Kids

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Spouse Day - Share One Kind Word

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

4:00PM

NNSY - Winter Themed DIY Crafts

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

4:00PM

NNSY - St. Patrick's Day Themed DIY Crafts

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

4:00PM

NNSY - Earth Day Themed DIY Crafts

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

4:00PM

NNSY - Mother's Day Themed DIY Crafts

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

4:00PM

NNSY - Father's Day Themed DIY Crafts

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Huntington Hall - DIY Cricut Creations Welcome 2021 Signs

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Spouse Day - Share One Kind Word

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Huntington Hall - Noland Trail Virtual Run

Noland Trail
Newport News, VA 23601

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Saturday, March 27, 2021

9:00AM

CAX - March Mania Golf Tournament

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Friday, April 23, 2021

Yorktown - Earth Day / SAPR 5K Virtual Run

Virtual @Home

Saturday, April 24, 2021

ALL DAY

Yorktown - Earth Day / SAPR 5K Virtual Run

Virtual @Home

Sunday, April 25, 2021

ENDS
12:00AM

Yorktown - Earth Day / SAPR 5K Virtual Run

Virtual @Home

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Yorktown - Youth Bowling League

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Fleet & Family Readiness News

Navy Life Hampton Roads Newsletter

Navy Life Hampton Roads Newsletter is a Fleet & Family Readiness monthly email newsletter that highlights MWR, CYP and FFSC quality of life programs and upcoming activities. View the latest newsletter published on April 16 at www.NavyLifeMA.com/newsletter or signup to our mailing list by clicking here.

More Information