NAVSTA Norfolk Fleet & Family Readiness

 

Navy MWR & CYP Featured Events

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Virtual Auction

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
ALL DAY

Navy Life MA 2021 Halloween Decoration Contest

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
5:30PM

Tournament Tuesdays

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

2:00PM

Pre-Deployment Car Care Class

NAVSTA Norfolk - Auto Skills Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, October 28, 2021

5:30PM

Tournament Thursdays

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, October 29, 2021

Virtual Monster Dash

5:30PM

S'mores Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats Last Friday
Every 1 month

Saturday, October 30, 2021

5:00PM

Trick-or-Treat Fright Night Drive-Thru

Main Gate Movie Theater

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

5:30PM

Tournament Tuesdays

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
5:30PM

Music Production Class

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

This event repeats First Tuesday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Virtual Run with the Chiefs

11:00AM

Lunch with MWR Focus Group

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats First Wednesday
Every 1 month
6:00PM

Bowl-A-Rama

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Entertainment Center

This event repeats First Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Virtual Run with the Chiefs

4:00PM

Pistol & Rifle Qualification

This event repeats First Thursday
Every 1 month

Friday, November 5, 2021

Virtual Run with the Chiefs

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Virtual Run with the Chiefs

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Veterans Day With Wendy's

Monday, November 15, 2021

What Are You Thankful For?

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

5:30PM

Music Production Class

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

This event repeats Third Tuesday
Every 1 month

 

 

Navy MWR Newsletter Signup
The monthly Navy MWR email newsletter highlights the latest specials, activities and events that are available on Navy installations in the Hampton Roads, VA area. Sign up today!

 

American Forces Travel

Military Child Care